Posted in Family Events

The Evans

Over this past weekend we spent a lot of family time in Arizona. While there, we attended our cousin Rebecca and Eric Evans wedding. All together it was such a beautiful wedding. It took place at Schnefs Farm in their barn. Great spot for anyone looking to have a country wedding. My favorite part of the ceremony was watching their one year old daughter Ava cruise up and down the aisle in her pink convertible.I loved all the decorations that she put together herself. She painted beautiful canvases for signs and pulled together old bowls and plates into stands and platters for sweet treats; Mrs.Rebecca Evans it was genius if you ask me. It was also little mamas first time attending a wedding. Aria had so much to look at and if anyone knows my daughter, they know she is extremely observant. This first picture is more reality of what went down with her. But I didn’t expect anything less from a 6 month old baby who wants to scream and play. Aria was definitely loving all the family attention while she was there. She and I seemed to have only skimmed the rim of my husbands family side. She was getting passed around with hugs and kisses and was even brought to the dance floor to get down with her cousin Marsi Beltran. And what’s a wedding without your photo booth fun? Between the wonderful ceremony to the crazy dancing from all the beer and wine, it was an overall great time! Experiencing my third wedding, it has me thinking of great ideas I have planned for my own wedding. Which everyone will have to stay tooned for those details. 

Thank you Becca and Eric for the wedding fun. My family and I had a great time!


Xoxo, Kels.

Author:

My name is Kelsey Beltran. I'm married to my Sailor, Mama to one pretty little babe, and I'm here to talk about life as a Navy Wife/Mama!

Leave a Reply

